Undiscovered Photos

I love looking through my iPhotos. So many great moments of life, everyday stuff, captured forever–at least if I remember to backup my computer. I wish there was a magical way to print them all out right now so I could flip through them forever in an album. Until someone invents that, I plug into the laptop and flip around. Here are a few I really like.

So now it’s Sunday night. I’m on the laptop doing this while Anthony watches some football game. He just saw a commercial for Fear Factor and said, “I don’t get Fear Factor. Someone’s gonna die.” And that is why I love him, people. That, and he vacuums the stairs without being asked.

Leave a Reply

