Candid Camera

This is what happens when I let the girls play with the laptop while I empty the dishwasher. Maybe you have to know them to find these videos hilarious, I don’t know. It’s just so funny because they are being so candid but it’s recorded at the same time. Like, for instance, Bella is eating a Fruit-a-bu, and she’s always eating at home. And Val is telling corny jokes and teaching her sister stuff, trying to use her patient sister voice, because she knows I’m just a few feet away in the kitchen. The tattling, the laughing, the goofiness–I love it all. My daughters are incredible and I’m lucky to be their mom.

Movie_on_2010-10-21_at_17.32.mov
Watch on Posterous

Movie_on_2010-10-21_at_17.28.mov
Watch on Posterous

 

Leave a Reply

